Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Johann | 2/20/2020 4:46 PM
I received the bracelets. They are all lovely. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Aidan E | 11/25/2019 10:48 AM
Arrived on time and corresponds to the picture. Purchase satisfied. Seller recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
laura maria | 1/17/2019 12:11 PM
I receive my order within 20 days. Item as described. The prompt delivery is very impressive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lindsay Jenney | 11/23/2018 11:11 AM
Thank you seller. Item as described. Very beautiful. Receive in 20 days in UK. Have recommended to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mastini Udin | 10/31/2018 7:14 PM
Excellent customer service & good product quality. Recommend to friends to purchase from you. :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Laxmi silwal | 10/20/2018 7:57 AM
Seller thank! You answer my each question in details. very beautiful bracelet! very good packaging. Would recommend again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Laura Brehm | 10/15/2018 9:50 AM
Bracelet with very cool Snake. Thanks! Are just like the picture. I get it in 20 days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sarah | 10/4/2018 6:23 PM
Beautiful green. Came quickly, seller also sent a Chinese knot as a gift. So, I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Taylor | 9/27/2018 9:47 PM
I appreciate your great service and good charm bracelet. All the bracelets are very beautiful. I got it just within 15 days. Thank you for you service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gracie | 9/14/2018 3:09 AM
The order was quickly received. Description fit the bracelet. Very beautiful greenThank you very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)